Board of Directors & Leadership

OUR TEAM

2021 – 2022 Board of Directors

Chad Perce – Chair
Mark Anderson – Vice-Chair
Doug Milne – Secretary

Directors – Brad Anderson, Shontrell Anderson, Marge Burgess, Tina Daniels, Laura Davis, David Eure, Carrie Chupp Harper, Robert Hyde, Ed Perez, Kendall Spencer, Gary Walsh, Clay Yarbrough

Emeritus – Raymond L. Bullard, Patrick D. “Pat” Coleman, J. V. “Vic” Freeman, Rev. Frank C. Mays, Charles E. Winge, Julian C. “Pete” Wood, James E England, James R Young.

Leadership Team

Paul Stasi_Headshot_Small

Paul Stasi, LCSW

Executive Director
904-421-5156
pstasi@crmjax.org

JeffSims

Jeff Sims

Chief Financial Officer
904-421-5150
jsims@crmjax.org

Director, Program and Shelter Services

Jaime Williams, MPA

Director, Programs and Shelter Services
(904) 421-5155
jwilliams@crmjax.org

Angela Washington

Angela Washington, ThD

Director, Resource Development
(904) 421-5147
awashington@crmjax.org

MikeEvans

Mike Evans

Manager, Operations
904-421-5208
mevans@crmjax.org

CharAdamsons

Char Adamsons

Manager, LifeBuilders Programs
904-421-5144
cadamsons@crmjax.org

Starletha Cherry Headshot.jpg

Starletha Cherry

Manager, Emergency Services
(904) 421-5167
scherry@crmjax.org

Tenisha Bradham Manager of Casework Services

Tenisha Bradham

Manager, Casework Services
(904) 421-5189
tbradham@crmjax.org

Natalie Henderson Crossroads Program Manager

Natalie Henderson, MA, CAP

Manager, Crossroads Program
904-421-5193
nhenderson@crmjax.org

Kelly Hight Human Resources Administrator

Kelly Hight

Human Resources Administrator
(904) 421-5205
khight@crmjax.org