Our Team

Leadership Team

Paul Stasi, LCSW

CEO & Executive Director

Jaime Williams, MPA

Director of Social Services

Angela Washington, ThD

Director of Philanthropy

William Spencer

Director of Business Administration

Tenisha Bradham

Manager, LifeBuilders Program

Kelly Hight

Human Resources Administrator

Donna Davis

Manager, Normandy Station

Kari McCall

Manager, Community Service

Kimberly Crockett

Manager, Client Service

2023-2024 Board of Directors

Mark Anderson | Chair

Robin Hyde | Vice-Chair

Pamela Kincaid | Secretary

Kendall Spencer | Finance Committee Chair


Shontrell Anderson

Tina Daniels

David Eure

Carrie Chupp Harper

Craig Henderson

Rocky Johnson


Chad Perce

Laura Smith

Pamela Kincaid

Gary Walsh

Clay Yarbrough



Patrick D. “Pat” Coleman

Charles E. Winge

James E. England

James R. Young