Board of Directors & Leadership

Board of Directors

Kendall Spencer, Chair

Barbara Darby, Vice Chairman

Directors – Marge Burgess, Jim Dickenson, Carrie Chupp Harper, Doug Milne, Ed Perez, Gary Walsh, Clay Yarborough,  Andrea Williams, Robin Hyde,  Trevor Ross, Mark Anderson, Brad Anderson, Chad Perce

Emeritus – Raymond L. Bullard, Patrick D. “Pat” Coleman, J. V. “Vic” Freeman, Rev. Frank C. Mays, Charles E. Winge, Julian C. “Pete” Wood, James E England, James R Young.

Leadership Team

Paul Stasi_Headshot_Small

Paul Stasi

Executive Director
904-421-5156
pstasi@crmjax.org

JeffSims

Jeff Sims

Chief Financial Officer
904-421-5150
jsims@crmjax.org

JaimeDavis

Jaime Davis Williams

Director, Programs and Shelter Services
(904) 421-5155
jdavis@crmjax.org

MikeEvans

Mike Evans

Manager, Operations
904-421-5208
mevans@crmjax.org

CharAdamsons

Char Adamsons

Manager, Women’s Program
904-421-5144
cadamsons@crmjax.org

GeraldCruse

Gerald Cruse

Manager, Men’s Program
904-421-5140
gcruse@crmjax.org

Starletha Cherry Headshot.jpg

Starletha Cherry

Manager, Emergency Services and New Life Inn
(904) 421-5167
scherry@crmjax.org

Angela Washington.jpg

Angela Washington

Manager, Resource Development
(904) 421-5147
awashington@crmjax.org

Authorization
*
*

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Registration
*
*
*

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Password generation

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.