Board of Directors

Chad Perce, Chair

Clay Yarborough, Vice Chairman

Dr. Barbara Darby, Secretary

Directors – Arthur Crofton, Jim Dickenson, Richard Martin, Jennifer Mason, Sutton McGehee, Fitzhugh Powell Jr. , Gregory Flowers, Anne Nimnicht and David Eure, Doug Milne, Bud Toole, Kendall Spencer

Emeritus – Raymond L. Bullard, Patrick D. “Pat” Coleman, J. V. “Vic” Freeman, W. W. Gay, Rev. Frank C. Mays, Charles E. Winge, Julian C. “Pete” Wood, James E England, James R Young.

Leadership Team

PennyKievet

Penny Kievet

Executive Director
904-421-5149
pkievet@crmjax.org

JeffSims

Jeff Sims

Chief Financial Officer
904-421-5150
jsims@crmjax.org

PaulStasi

Paul Stasi

Director of Resource Development
904-421-5192
pstasi@crmjax.org

AngelaCook

Angela Cook

Manager, Workforce Development
904-421-5146
acook@crmjax.org

CharAdamsons

Char Adamsons

Manager, Women’s Program/Human Resources
904-421-5144
cadamsons@crmjax.org

GeraldCruse

Gerald Cruse

Manager, Men’s Program
904-421-5140
gcruse@crmjax.org

JaimeDavis

Jaime Davis

Manager, Emergency Services
904-387-4357
jdavis@crmjax.org

MikeEvans

Mike Evans

Manager, Operations
904-421-5208
mevans@crmjax.org